If Hope Dies

Band Members :
Aakash Sherpa - Vocals
Abinash Moktan - Guitars
Pratik Rasailee - Bass

Sasank Subba - Drums

If Hope Dies is a Metal band from Sukna (foothills of Darjeeling), formed in mid 2010 by Aakash and Abinash who have been jamming together for quite some time and later joined by others. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. We Can't
2. Poseurs
3. Dictum Meum Pactum  Mp3 Download 
4. The Eternal Mindfuck  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...