Afterlife (formerly known as 'Mosphit')

Band Members :
Manish Reddy - Vocals
Sourabh Pateriya - Guitars / Keyboards / Composer

Afterlife formerly known as "Mosphit" is a Melodic Death Metal band from Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh), formed in 2009. Their sound is best known for their melodic tunes powered by the heavy riffs and drum patterns. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Seconds To Fall
2. The Infernal Surge
3. Renascence
4. Gruesome Grave
5. Desolate  YouTube
6. Reincarnation
7. Focus 23  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...