Band Members :
Sabyasachi Basu - Lead Vocals / Lyrics
Abhishek Chatterjee - Lead Guitars
Rayo Saran - Rhythms Guitars
Ankit Deo - Drums
Former Members :
Yesh Joshi - Bass / Backing Vocals
Anant Palliwal - Drums

Assault is a Heavy / Groovy Metal band from Indore, formed in June 2010. All members bring different inspirations to the band which gives Assault a unique sound which essentially comprises of the basic metal elements coupled with melody and progressive, groovy rhythms.

Single Track List :
1. Cardiac Arrest  Mp3 Download 
2. Cry
  Mp3 Download 
3. Hate Remains
4. Tragic Circles
 5. Assault

Click Here To Listen Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...