Brutal Pokhara Vol. I [Set II] - Noisedoom

Brutal Pokhara is an event management cum media and publishing group by 'Zivon Gurung' focusing totally on the underground scene of Pokhara, Nepal and rest of the world. Brutal Pokhara has released an online compilation album comprising bands from all over the world. The only aim of this release was to bridge the gap between the scenes from all corners of the world.


1. You May Call Me A Dreamer But I Am Not - Escalon (USA)
2. Coup De Grace - Arcane Deception (India)
3. License To Kill - Bidroha (Nepal)
4. Charsi Malang Moola Saray - Marg (Pakistan)
5. Primal Want of A Divine Creation - Dark Murder Scheme (India)
6. Sworn Annihilation - Dementia (Pakistan)
7. Knock Out - Weot Skam (Malaysia)
8. Cradle To Grave - Revolt (Pakistan)
9. Slave of A Broken Fate - Dark Guree Amort (Nepal)
10. Putrification of Insane - Exaleips (Indonesia)
11. BreakDown - Takatak (Pakistan)
12. The Rising - Zero Transition (Nepal)
13. Pseudo Showcase - What Escapes Me (India)
14. Intranervous - Heisenberg (India)
15. Vendetta - Vendetta (India)
16. Dream Slayer - Odyssey (Pakistan)
17. Aakash Chyatio - Ful’Stop (Nepal)
18. We Can’t - If Hopes Dies (India)
19. Fragmented To Live - Crystal And The Witches [CATW] (India)
20. Bacterial In Flesh - Authority (Indonesia)
21. Ammunition - Age of Chaos (India)
22. Lost In Thoughts - Rajiv Khadka (Nepal)
23. Dansa Manusia Suci - Dead People Dance (Indonesia)
24. The Malice - Project Berklee (Pakistan)
25. Walking Alone - Hourglass Prisoners (India)
26. We, Happily Ever After - Noyze Akademi (India)
27. Blood Tears - Pisakas (India)
28. Your God Is Burning - Evil Conscience (India)
29. Yes, Today Is Doomsday - Burn The Water (India)
30. Pantheion - Crow Black Sky (South Africa)
31. Misery In You - Exiled Sanity (India)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...