Band Members :
Bijoy Thangaraj
Satish Shantraj
Sumith Shantraj

Ehsaas is a Contemporary Indian Gospel band from Bangalore. Ehsaas brings you a unique collection of meaningful inspirational gospel songs packed with contemporary music. Ranging from electronic to acoustic, the music is highly engaging and rings in your ears again and again even after listening. Moreover, with unique singing styles of Satish, Sumith and Bijoy, the album offers variety in the songs. Ehsaas communicates the meaning of God’s love and encourages walking with the Lord always acknowledging His blessings and His presence. Ehsaas is a contemporary Christian gospel band with power packed music, inspiring lyrics and high-energy vocals with the ability to create deep positive impact in the hearts of the listener.  


Album "Ehsaas" 2010 Track List :
1. Ehsaas  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 
2. Bhoole Koi  Mp3 Download 
3. Rahon Mein Kaante  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 
4. Hum Toh Yun
5. Tu Chale
6. Samarpith  Mp3 Download 
7. Kaise Mana Karoon
8. Humne Na Kabhi Socha Ye
9. Ek Ummeed (Instrumental)
10. Mahima Ho Yeeshu Ki  Mp3 Download 

Other Single Track List :
1. Musafir  YouTube  
Check out YouTube page

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...