Band Members :
Vivek Kannan - Guitars / Vocals
Rishav Mallick - Guitars
Nishaanth Reddy - Bass
Sriranjan Tirumalai - Drums

Phlegmatic is a Technical Death Metal band from Bangalore / Surathkal, formed in November 2010. Their track "Conscientious Outcast" was featured in an International Compilation Album 'Xtreme Compilation Online' by an Indonesian Metal Webzine 'Xtreme Zine'. Currently they are working on their debut EP which will be released soon.

Single Track List :

1. Conscientious Outcast  Mp3 Download 
2. Embrace Yourself
3. The Phlegmatic One

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...