Band Members :
Nishant Pandit - Vocals
Gautam Jaswal - Guitars
Abhijeet Chatterji - Synthesizer
Iqbal Hussian - Bass
Param Khanna - Drums

Pratigya is a Sufi Rock Band from Delhi. The band have a classical and contemporary musical background and insists creating an individualistic genre of Sufi / Indie Rock in breaking music. Born out of diverse western pop / rock and Hindustani Classical influences, to give birth to a serious cutting-edge band, blending deeply meditative ragas with rock and jazz. Pratigya encompasses hybrid styles of exquisite melodies and everlasting pop / rock instrumentation, hence carving out a special sound and considering there music as a labor of love as well as a message of hope to all. Currently the band is working on their debut album titled "Jiyaara".

Single Track List :

1. Aas-Pass  Mp3 Download YouTube
2. Sanu Ek Pal (Pratigya Version)  Mp3 Download YouTube
3. Tarse Naina  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...