Band Members :
Rohan Kumar Das - Vocals / Bass
Bhaskar - Guitars / Vocals
Angshuman - Drums

Arihant is a Technical Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed on May 2011 and represents 'Destroyer of Enemies as a sign of Brutality and Unforgiveness'. The band praise Chuck Schuldiner as their idol.

Single Track List :

1. Self Hatred  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 
2. Why So Serious?  YouTube
3. Manifestation of Evil

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...