Band Members :
Chaitanya Bhojwani - Vocals (ScYthus)
Tushar Saxena - Guitars / Mixing
Nishant Mehta - Bass
Prateek Aggarwal - Keyboards
Salman Idrisi - Drums

SoulScreech is a Progressive Deathcore Metal band from Delhi, formed in September 2011. Their music is a mixture heavy riffage, breakdowns and melodies.

Single Track List :

1. I.D.I.M. (Inject Death In Me)  Mp3 Download 
2. Conflicting Thought Patterns  Mp3 Download  
2. Diluted
3. Resurrection

Click Here To Listen Tracks


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...