The Broken Prophecy

Band Members :
Saurav Borkakoty - Vocals
Dani C Lekhok - Guitars

Sidharth Borkakoty - Guitars
Sayed Hasan - Bass
Rishav Parashar - Drums

The Broken Prophecy is a Groove Metal band from Jorhat (Assam), formed in 2010. The band started as an Alternative / Experimental band. They have played many gigs around the north east. Currently they are working on the debut EP "Point Blank Murder Gataway" which is scheduled to be released soon.

Single Track List :

1. Still Bleeding
2. Steps To Nowhere
3. Paper Angel
4. Point Blank Murder Gateway

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...