Circle's End

Band Members :
 Binay Yadav - Vocals
Dipendra Tamang - Guitars
Adeep Subba - Bass
Ajit Sharma - Drums

Circle's End is a Heavy Metal band from Darjeeling, formed in 2007. Previously the band were known as 'Mortuary' and later changed their name to 'Circle's End'. The band is currently working on their debut EP, which will be releasing soon.

Single Track List :

1. Frozen Eyes
2. Come To Change
3. Hail of Gunfire
4. Back To The Root
5. I Am Politics
6. Are Heroes Dead
7. Screaming In The Graveyard
8. Surrender Yourself
9. I Am Politics

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. cme on dudes record more song u all rock

  2. https://www.reverbnation.com/circlesend
    i hope u'll like it


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...