Eclipse Alchemy

Band Members :
Rajesh Deb Sharma - Vocals
Yedurag Babu - Guitars
Sheen P Simon - Guitars
Unnikrishnan - Bass
Anoop Krishnan - Drums

Eclipse Alchemy is a Metal band from Trivandrum (Kerala), formed in February 2010. Their musical themes include anti terrorism, life and death, public issues and miseries in life. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. The Chosen One  Mp3 Download YouTube
2. Betrayal
3. Shattered
4. Time Space Continuum

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...