Band Members :
Jesia Thianglai - Vocals
Joyring Thaosen - Guitars
James Hagjer - Guitars
Dany Ravi - Bass
Nirupam Dutta - Drums

Sunny Mahanta - Keyboards

Exalt is a Metal band from Haflong (Assam), formed in 2010. Each of the members belonging from the small hill-town Haflong, it didn't take long for them to realize that Exalt was not just a passion for them. Switching between studies & music from time to time, Exalt is always busy composing originals & evolve out as a tight band all together.

EP "The Escape" 2014 Track List :

1. Juvenile
2. Exaltation ft.Arenlong Longkumar
3. Change Pt.II  YouTube
4. Chokelady ft.Anubhav Langthasa
5. Dead Man's Walk
6. Kill With Me (Bonus Track)  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. U rocks!!!!
    Go win EXALT!!! Go win EXALT!!

  2. U ROCKS!!!!! EXALT!!!
    GO win EXALT!!
    GO win EXALT!!
    GO win EXALT!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...