Little Geeks And The Freaks

Band Members :
Chomon Gorlosa - Vocals
Siddharth Kemprai - Guitars
Arup Hapila - Guitars
Dhruv Langthasa - Bass
Sohail Hojai - Drums

Little Geeks And The Freaks is an Experimental Metal band from Haflong, Guwahati. Recently, the bands single 'Crystal Elapse' is featured in India's Rock/Metal Compilation album "Unholy Maunder Indian Rock Vol. I" released by one of the premium metal portal from India 'Unholy Maunder' featuring 34 bands from India and 5 International bands.

Single Track List :

1. Crystal Elapse (ft. Rainjong Lepcha)  Mp3 Download 
2. Avenger

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...