Noyze Akademi

Band Members :
Anubhav - Vocals
Rishi - Guitars
Subhodeep - Bass
Sunny - Drums

Aitoreya Mukherjee - Keyboards / Effects

Noyze Akademi is an Experimental Metal band from Kolkata, formed somewhere in 2009. After a short hiatus of time and a minor lineup change, the band is now armored with an unparalleled sound of their own. Noyze Akademi burst in the Kolkata underground metal scene with resounding success. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. We, Happily Ever After  YouTube 
2. G-Spot
3. There's No Yesterday
4. All My Words

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...