Indi Graffiti

Band Members :
Bharat - Vocals / Guitars
Pearl - Bass / Backing Vocals
Glenn - Drums / Percussions
Zabil - Guitars

Indi Graffiti is a Hindi Rock band from Bangalore, formed in 2007. They have been playing a lot of gigs around the city. They have released an EP, of which I don't have any information.

Single Track List :

1. Safar  Mp3 Download 
2. Dekh Zara  Mp3 Download 
3. Yakeen
4. Haeli
  5. Govinda
6. Tum Hi Ho
7. Gaurav
  8. Woh
9. Na Jane Kyon
  10. Barsaat

Click Here To Listen Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...