Mutiny In March

Band Members :
Savio Mcgowan - Vocals
Shoumitro Roy - Guitars
Arpit Batra - Guitars
Jatin Chhabra - Bass
Ankit Bhagat - Drums
Prateek Aggarwal - Keyboards

Mutiny In March is a Hardcore band from Gurgaon, formed in April 2011. The band with a different music style and a whole new view on music compared to the other bands, the band has attracted quite a lot of attention and a decent fan following over the few gigs that they have played so far. The band believes in making music that is original, raw and full of emotion. All the members being in their late teens, their musical tastes and interests keep on evolving and so does the music that they create, all the while keeping their songs heavy. Their goal would be to make music that they themselves enjoy, as well as the people outside the band can enjoy. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Insidious
2. Into The Void
3. Without The Second
4. Till We Last

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...