No Thoroughfare

Band Members :
Kanika Arora - Vocals
Nehit Vij - Guitars
Puneet Sharma - Guitars
Achin Bhardwaj - Bass / Vocals
Sumit Pawar - Drums

No Thoroughfare is an Alternative Rock band from Gurgaon. They like to surprise others, sometimes they surprise themselves and triggered with a sense of adventure, they are set to demystify their musical world and unfold the rhythmic notes while they're at it. Their influences include Foo Fighters, Collective Soul and Incubus.   

Single Track List :

1. Superman  Mp3 Download 
2. Riddles  Mp3 Download Video

Click Here To Listen Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...