Public Issue

Band Members :
Christopher Stanley - Vocals
Nipun Nair - Guitars
Handel Jim - Bass
Vinay Ramakrishnan - Drums
Former Member :
Vinodh Rubin a.k.a Tibu - Bass

Public Issue is a Progressive Funk Rock band from Chennai, formed in 2005. They have won several college festivals / competitions and were second runners up at Campus Rock Idols in 2007, as well as winners of the Chennai leg of Channel V Launchpad 2011. With an affinity for 'twisting the simple stuff', 'groovifying the time signatures', and 'Funkifying it in its entirety', they hit a gold mine with their ridiculously unexplainable genre! 

Single Track List :

1. S.W.A.B.  Mp3 Download (Live)Video 
2. Clockwork  Mp3 Download
3. Fire  Mp3 Download
4. Nuff Sed
5. From The Top
6. PI
7. Spiderpig feat. Vivin Kuruvilla  (Live)Video 
8. Break The Silence

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...