Band Members :
Preetam Rajkumar - Vocals
Aadon Lepcha - Guitars / Programming / Vocals
Tenzing Loden Bhutia - Bass / Vocals
Vitz Zhimo - Drums / Percussions / Vocals

Revelations is a Power Thrash Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2009 by Tenzing and Aadon and after going through a number of lineup changes the drummer was finalized in the summer of 2011 followed by the vocalist shortly after and the final lineup was completed. Initially the band started off playing Power / Speed metal which morphed into a slightly more modern sound due to the influence of the drummer and the vocalist. All the band members hails from different North East states of India and is currently based in Bangalore. 

Single Track List :

1. Power  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...