The Riot Peddlers

Band Members :
Arun Singh Ravi - Vocals / Guitars
Animesh Das - Bass

Ashwin Dutt - Drums

The Riot Peddlers is a Hardcore Punk band from Mumbai, formed in 2010 by Ashwin Dutt and Arun Singh Ravi.

EP "Sarkarsm" 2012 Track List :

1. Bollywood Songs
2. Where's The System
3. United We Stand
4. Platform No.3 (Hidden Old Tracks: Sau Rupiya and Chai Pani)


Single Track List :

1. Sau Rupiya
2. Chai Paani
3. Inconvenience Regretted

Click Here To Download/Listen Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...