Underground Authority

Band Members :
Santhanam Srinivasan Iyer - Vocals
Adil Rashid - Guitars
Soumyadeep Bhattacharya - Bass
Sourish Kumar - Drums

Underground Authority is an Alternative Rap Rock band from Kolkata, formed in April 2010 when two of them previously existing acts namely, !Banned (Rap-Metal) and Skydive (Rap-Rock) collaborated together to put forth a live act collectively and hence its existence as a band. Primarily the band is known for it's original compositions which always had a message to portray with a political inclination, 'Protest Poetry' as they themselves like to term their genre. The band is noted for their socio-political messages / Anti-capitalism agenda in their song lyrics and also for their music to express and not impress quote.

Album "You Authority" 2014 Track List :

1. Kaash Meri Girlfriend  Video 
2. You Can't Stop Us  YouTube 
3. Tum Na Ho To
4. Microphone
5. Hogi Subah
6. Realize
7. Is Jahaan Se Dur
8. We Kill G.I.Joes

Single Track List :

1. Where The Streets Have A Name
2. We Rise
3. Handlebars
4. Inside Out (EPR ft.Pari)  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. how can i donwload the song where the streets have a name!!! please upload that song also!!

  2. dear UA....do u give concert performances at colleges too??....if so....do tell the requirements....and rates...:)

    1. U can call our manager Hasan @ 09830008989

  3. CIEM tollygang roking performances

  4. It would be really kind of you, if you can include our latest EP and the other videos we have released


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...