8 Bullets

Band Members :
Chingri Pem Shangjam - Vocals
Berisa Beicho - Acoustic Guitars / Backing Vocals
Denix Basumatary - Lead Guitars
Daniel Gogoi - Rhythm Guitars
Marcus L.Silo - Bass
Beriji Beicho - Drums
Bhargav Gogoi - Keyboards

8 Bullets is a Melodic Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed in 13th June 2009 by 8 like-minded musician. At the end of 2010, one member left the band and formed another dark and aggressive metal project. They started recording their original composition with a passion for the darker side of the metal realm. The band combines elements of Black Metal / Death Metal / Melodic Death Metal into one. 8 Bullets cuts a well-primed, sharp, surprisingly well produced record, chock full of nifty guitar lines and crisp riffs splendidly produced record. The average age of the members is 18 yrs and currently working on their debut EP "Dark Vampire".

Single Track List :

1. Can't Take This Moment  Mp3 Download 
2. Dark Vampire  Mp3 Download
3. Bullet Fire  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 Download
4. Dead On Souls  Mp3 Download
5. Dies  Mp3 Download
6. Dark Venom (Dark Cover)  Mp3 Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...