You Deserve Hell

Band Members :
Isaac Sharma - Vocals
Azay Choudhary - Guitars
Raj Thapa - Bass
Rupsang Lama - Drums

You Deserve Hell (formerly known as 'Darker Than Black') is a Death-Core band from Sukna, the foot hills of Darjeeling, formed in early 2011. They changed the band name at the end of 2012 with same line-up. The band emphasize on playing good metal music and supporting the metal scene.

Single Track List :

1. Stop Fucking With My Head  Mp3 Download YouTube
2. Circle of Hell  Mp3 Download 
3. Ode For The Jinx
4. The Era of Mystique  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...