Band Members :
Ronny - Vocals / Guitars
Ankur - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Saurav - Bass / Backing Vocals
Srinjoy - Drums

Kripa is a Metalcore band from kolkata, formed in April 2007. The band disbanded in early 2008 and reformed again in 2009. This new reformed Kripa moved away from the raw thrash metal sound they started with in 2007, to a more melodic metalcore influenced sound. This time they incorporated frequent use of dual guitar harmonies and clean vocals. 

Single Track List :

1. Murkher Swargo
2. Chhaya Manob
3. Abodh Shunnota
4. Samparko
5. Padochinho

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...