Lwihwr Project

Band Members :
Jwngsar Narzari - Vocals
Sansuma Basumata - Bass / Vocals / Sound Engineer
Sumit Brahma - Guitars
Siddharth Narzari - Drums


Lwihwr Project is an Experimental Boro Band from Udalguri, Guwahati, which intends to westernise the Boro musical scenario. The term 'Lwiwhr' means to walk united. Lwihwr has got different taste of Blues, Alternative Rock, Metalcore and many other genres. In 18th September 2009, they released their debut album "Lwihwr" at 'Jnashring Studio' consistind six tracks.

Album "Lwihwr" 2009 Track List :

1. Ang Manw Be Baidi  Mp3 Download 
2. Khouna Langbai  Mp3 Download 
3. Jwngni Bodoland  Mp3 Download 
4. Fwimaal Jiou  Mp3 Download 
5. Angbea Jahaarao  Mp3 Download 
6. Shwr Raphwdai  Mp3 Download 

Single Track List :

1. Gwnangthi Boro Harini  Mp3 Download YouTube
2. Everybody Die  Mp3 Download 
3. Boro Gami
4. Manw Dorshi Dorsh

Click Here To Listen & Download The Tracks


  1. loved the trackx \m/

    1st boro metal band.......

  2. I lyk metal songs...

    Many many thaks 2 u LWIHWR

  3. lov al d sngs of lwihwr. Itz awsom.... B cntinuous wid yo wrk guys..

  4. Lwihur band ....contect no....pls...

  5. Lwihur contect no ...pls


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...