Wired Anxiety

Band Members :
Dheeraj Govindraju - Vocals
Naval Katoch - Guitars
Adwait Jadhav - Bass
Sumeet Ninawe - Drums

Wired Anxiety is a Groove / Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2009. 'Wired Anxiety' is a phrase referring to the excitement of not knowing what awaits for us in life in the future or simply getting 'high' on anxiety. The band is a Groove Death Metal band with a blend of groovy riffs and bass lines, power packed drumming and deep guttural vocals. Their songs explore various facets of life, spreading a message with a unique feel and ensuring complete annihilation at the same time. Currently the band is working on their upcoming 5-track EP titled 'The Delirium of Negation'.

EP "The Eternal Maze" 2012 Track List :

1. Gates of Deception
2. Maze of Misery
3. Ascent To The Abyss
4. Fleshbound Bloodhound
  YouTube (Live)Video 
5. Shades of Black

Single Track List :

1. Deprived  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Hell Shall Cry
3. Severe Comorbidity  YouTube  
4. Test Subject : Human
5. Heavily Sedated  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...