Band Members :
Prathamesh Shah - Vocals 
Siddharth Bhavsar - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Kedar Kamath - Guitars
Aston D'souza- Bass
Jithin Shaji - Drums

Apophenia is an Experimental / Progressive band from Mumbai, formed in 2011. Their music is a unique experimental concoction of various genres with amalgamation of their thoughts, feelings and beliefs which comes out as something that is unheard. They tend to find meaningful musical patterns in random thoughts and occurances in their day to day life.

Single Track List :

1. Musical Melody  Mp3 Download 
2. Left Right Left  Mp3 Download
3. Vortex  Mp3 Download

Click Here To Listen/Download Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...