Infinite Redemption

Band Members :
Varun aka. Rust - Vocals
Heith - Lead Guitars
Katas - Rhythm Guitars / Vocals
Amey - Bass
Nandan - Drums

Infinite Redemption is a Rust Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2003. The bands genre is a mix of rage and brutality reflecting waves of sorrow and sufferings that lead the mankind to deliverance of sins. Their music speaks of dark corners of pasts and grey system of life. A book of Redemption, each song is a chapter of sufferings, a never ending Infinite Story.

EP "Face of Disaster" 2012 Track List :

1. Abhorrence  Mp3 Download 
2. Infinite Redemption
3. Noise Edge
4. Shadows of Disaster
5. Tyranny of The Pallid  Mp3 Download  

Single Track List :

1. Rage Against The World
2. Swart  Mp3 Download 
3. Redemption  Mp3 Download
4. Death Stand By
5. They Hunger

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...