Band Members :
Sushant Rajput - Vocals / Guitars
Mukesh Rajpurohit - Bass / Backing Vocals
Inder Singh - Guitars
Nishant Rastogi - Drums

Outercourse is an Experimental Rock band from Delhi, formed in March 2008 by Sushant and Mukesh. Although band can be commonly classified as Hard Rock and Alternative Rock but their music is formed on the basis of Old School Rock n Roll. Though every member have a different taste ranging from 'symphonies of mozart' to 'riffs to rock', but together they are all the same.   

Single Track List :

1. Rock n Roll  (Live)Mp3 Download 
2. Top Floor  Mp3 Download 
3. Sacrifice  Mp3 Download 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...