Trigger The Massacre

Band Members :
Siddharth Sharma - Vocals
Abhishek Dubey - Guitars
Pankaj Kaundal - Guitars
Nitish Thakur - Bass

Trigger The Massacre is a Metalcore / Deathcore band from Chandgarh, formed in 2011. The members are from different regions of India who met at a college campus having common thoughts leading to form a band. Pankaj from Himachal Pradesh, Siddharth and Arjun from Delhi, Nitish from Chandigarh and Abhishek from Jammu(J&K). After regrouping to it’s core line up, the band started playing together in a period of few weeks and took the metal scene.

Single Track List :

1. An Enemy Behind The Line  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...