Band Members :
Rohit 'P-Man' Pereira - Bass / Vocals (Pin Drop Violence / ViceVersa)
Ashu aka. Baba Bangali - Guitars / Vocals (Groovelab)
Nikhil Bhosale - Guitars
Virendra 'Viru' Kaith - Drums / Percussion / Vocals (Pin Drop Violence / Demonic Resurrection / Prayag)

Khiladi is an Extreme Rock n Roll band from Mumbai, formed in 2008. The band is a twisted mix of punk rock, metal and rock n roll, so the call it "Xtreme Rock n Roll" or "Metal n Roll". The theme of the songs is love and lust. The band was suppose to release the debut EP titled "Get Behind Me Xenu" early 2011, which they never released.

Single Track List :

1. This Is Sparta  Mp3 Download 
2. This Isn't Sparta, This Is Madness  Mp3 Download 
3. Give It Back
4. Dekha Teri Mast Nighahoni

 Click Here To Listen Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...