Redless Blood

Band Members :
Yuvraj Singh - Vocals
Salil Bakshi - Guitars
Vikramaditya Sachdev - Guitars
Sagnic Bhowmick - Bass
Divyansh Sikka - Drums

Redless Blood is a Metal band from Chandigarh, formed in 2009. The band started as Punk Rock band. Later as they gained success and brought laurels to their names they shifted towards metal genre. It all started off with music loving teenagers who wanted to pursue this field. After winning many competition now the band has started to compose its own music. Their major influences are Bullet For My Valentine, Slipknot and Lamb of God.

Single Tracks List :

1. Need You No More  Mp3 Download 
2. War Ground of Death  Mp3 Download YouTube
3. Abandoned  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Wow...i heard ur performances n told my frnds abt dem...dey luvd it too
    gud work boys...sachi mein tum logon ne bht mehnt ki hai...i wish u guys ol d best


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...