Band Members :
Manas Ullas
Rohit 'P-Man' Pereira (Pin Drop Violence / Khiladi)

ViceVersa is an Electronic Project formed by Bangalore based music producer Manas Ullas and Mumbai based musician Rohit Pereira aka P-Man in 2011. ViceVersa, was conceived as a live electronica outfit drawing influences from a range of genres, from Dubstep, DnB, Rock n’ Roll to Hip Hop and Breakbeat with amalgamation of different experimental sounds. They have composed many tracks collaborating with some of India's best independent musicians such as Sidd Coutto (Zero / Tough On Tobacco), Siddharth Basrur (Goddess Gagged / Bones For Bertie), Shalmali Kholgade and Keshav Dhar (Skyharbor).

EP "ViceVersa" 2012 Track List :

1. Midiswear
2. The Warning  Video 
3. Day Out
ft.Sid Coutto
4. Higher
5. The Vibe
6. Take Off
Bonus Tracks
1. Some Action
ft.Sid Coutto 
2. Like That
3. Bad Samurai
ft.Siddharth Basrur
4. We Are Not The Enemy ft.Keshav Dhar

Single Track List :

1. Mosaic ft.Shalmali Kholgade
2. Organised Crime
3. Calling ft.Sid Coutto
4. Send
5. Monotomy  Video 
6. Everything Eerie

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...