Grey Shack

Band Members :
Rohan Sen - Vocals
Vikram Vivekanand - Guitars

Conrad Simmons - Bass
Ramkumar Kanakarajan - Drums

Grey Shack is a Rock n Roll band from Chennai, formed in July 2007. Grey Shack comprises of a bunch of comics who enjoy inebriation. Their music is an eclectic mix of Rock N' Roll, Grunge, Funk and Blues, thus, the non-conformity to stick to a particular genre. The members draw their influences from numerous acts, which only adds to versatility of Grey Shack's music. The new sound is raw, a lot more organic, and a lot more energetic, making performing them live an absolute treat for the band and the audience.

Album "Step Outside" 2012 Track List :

1. Awake
2. Beautiful Man
3. Dirty City  YouTube 
 4. Monkey Man
5. Gonzo  YouTube 
6. New Day
7. One Night Stand
8. Step Outside  YouTube 

Live Album "Live At Lively Up Your Earth" 2013 Track List :

1. She Bites
2. Beautiful Man
3. One Night Stand
4. Gonzo
5. Step Outside
6. Awake
7. Baba O' Reilly (The Who Cover)

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Black Hole
2. Shine
3. Wanted Dead Or Alive
4. Country Song  Mp3 Download YouTube 
5. She Bites  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...