Band Members :
S.Kamal Chatterjee - Vocals
Abhishek Bhandari - Guitars
Iqbal Hussain - Bass
Prabh Nair - Drums

7Tones (which in Hindi means 'Saath Sur') is an Indie Rock / Fusion band from Delhi, formed in January 2010. They do experiments with their music and have performed in various shows and college fests with their own compositions. Through our music, they connect with the mass so enthralling all is their main objective. '7Tones' means the unity among all the band members as all the notes of music are incomplete without each of them. Currently the band is working on their debut full-length album. 

Single Track List :

1. Pari  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube 
2. Shaakh
3. Bekadari
4. Karwain Aazadi
5. Mann Ka Shorr

Click Here To Listen Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...