Band Members :
Opang Jamir - Vocals
Temsu Imsong - Guitars
Temjen Longkumer - Bass
Yan Ngullie - Keyboards
Alem - Drums

Avancer is a Indie / Rock band from Dimapur (Nagaland), formed in 2009. Avancer is a band which experiments Rock, Folk Rock, Melodic Rock and Contemporary Gospel music. Most of their songs emphasizes on revolutions, love, wars and crimes. 

Single Track List :

1. Fly Away
2. Revolution
3. Soldier
4. Crime Free
5. Blood Rain
6. The Trip  Video 
7. I Love You
8. A New Beginning
9. The Selfish Clown
10. Take Me Away

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...