Calcutta Blues

Band Members :
Iman Sen - Vocals / Lyrics
- Guitars

Diganta - Bass
Tukai - Drums
Ashok - Founding Member & Consultant

Calcutta Blues is a Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2005. Within a very short span of time, they have developed their rank in the field of Bangla bands. They have now gained popularity among young generation all over India.

Album "Rajkanya" 2012 Track List :

1. Rajkanya  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Bondhu  Mp3 Download YouTube 
3. Kolkata  Mp3 Download 
4. Moddho Ratey
  Mp3 Download 
5. Swapner Deshe
  Mp3 Download 
6. Ghum
  Mp3 Download YouTube 
7. Smriti  Mp3 Download Video 
8. Onno Mon  Mp3 Download  


Single Track List :

1. Tomake Bolte Pari Ni
2. Kotoi Rongo Dekhi  YouTube 
3. Joributi

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...