Band Members :
Avinash (Necro) - Vocals
Victor - Guitars / Vocals
Naveen - Guitars
Nithin - Bass
Rohan - Keyboards
Srikiran - Drums

De'SaT is an Experimental Progressive Metal band from Bangalore, formed in September 2010. It is a humanitarian band trying not only to save their future but to save their race. Currently the band is working on their debut album titled "When The World Stopped Moving".

Single Track List :

1. Run Too

2. Impious Jihad
3. Guardian Riots
4. Power
5. Take Me There
6. Rise Again
7. Awaken Your Senses
8. This Is My India  Video  
9. Nostalgia

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...