Band Members :
Akshay Yagnik - Vocals
Mehul Agarwal - Guitars
Siddharth Rathore - Guitars

Glitch is a Rock band from Jaipur, formed in 2008.

EP "Box of Faults" 2013 Track List :

1. Because I'm A Wrestler
2. Box of Faults
3. The 'My Song'
4. Dream Vs Dad

Single Track List :

1. Midtown Hate Ft. Leonne Castellas  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...