Intervention (formerly known as 'Do It Yourself'')

Band Members :
Yuvraj Dasgupta - Vocals / Lyrics
Anirudh Subramaniam - Guitars
Tony - Guitars
Abhishek Awasthi - Bass
Mandeep - Drums

Intervention (formerly known as 'Do It Yourself'') is an Alternative / Modern Rock band from Delhi. Under the name 'Do It Yourself' the have won Delhi Round of Zee Business Aspire '10. Eventually under the name 'Intervention' they were the Runners Up at 'Semitones 2011'. And since then they have performed at several venues and is successful in appealing to the masses and playing nice, groovy and catchy tunes to please almost every one in the crowd.

Single Track List :

1. Homecoming  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 
2. I Don't Belong Here  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2
3. Sacrifice  Mp3 Download 

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...