Jagged Surge

Band Members :
Neil Rego - Vocals
Avinash Arali - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Prashant Patrick - Guitars

Vishal Sekhar - Bass
Stan Joseph - Drums / Percussion

Jagged Surge is a Heavy Metal band from Bangalore, formed in March 2010. The band is armed with a unique stealth sound, fused by genres of Classic Hard Rock and Melodic Heavy Metal, the band marches forward to break boundaries and captive fans worldwide.

Demo "Surge Bruiser" 2012 Track List :

1. Into The Blue (Instrumental)
2. Hell Hound
3. Afterburner - Warriors In The Sky
4. Army of The Snakes
5. Futureal - Iron Maiden Tribute

Single Track List :

1. FireBrand
2. War vs Liberation
3. Witchin' Sensation
4. SOS (Saving Our Soldiers)  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...