Rikterskale (formerly known as 'Charondal')

Band Members :
Saurav - Vocals
Abhishek - Guitars
Monty - Guitars
Aakash - Bass
Dave - Keyboards
Romie - Drums

Rikterskale is a Heavy Metal band from Kolkata, formed in 2003. The band started off in 1999 under the name "Charondal". Their strong revolutionary lyrics and the attitude to fight against all odds are the main driving forces of the band. All the songs of the band have a strong inner message, which becomes clear from their anti-establishment lyrics. In 16th December 2005, they released their debut album titled "Reincarnation" under "Genesis Records".

Album "Reincarnation" 2005 Track List :

1. Bhoy  Mp3 Download Video
2. Santibango
3. Robin Hood  Mp3 Download 
4. Jago
5. Astitwa  Mp3 Download Video
6. Reincarnation  Mp3 Download 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...