The Family Cheese

Band Members :
Apurv Isaac - Guitars / Vocals
Homi Rustumji - Bass
Yohan Marshall - Drums / Vocals

The Family Cheese is a Blues / Progressive band from Chennai, formed in September 2011. The band ha now shifted to Mumbai. They have a great mix of Blues, Jazz and Rock n' Roll. The band consist musicians from various parts of India namely Chennai, Bangalore and Ahmedabad. The Family Cheese set out to silence the critics and give the people a fresh exciting experience in the Indian music scene.

EP "Stories of The Places You've Never Been" 2013 Track List :

1. Stories of The Places You've Never Been
2. Lala (Instrumental)
3. UNIR  Video 
4. The Cheese


Single Track List :

1. Blue And Pissed Off
2. You And I Are

1 comment:

  1. today ur performance in pondy was nt upto mark


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...