The Multiverse Concept

Band Members :
Aksheya Chandar - Composer / Songwriter / Guitars / Bass / Lead Guitars
Gagan Gill - Guest Vocalist
Adiraj Singh - Guest Drummer (Noiseware)

The Multiverse Concept is an Ambient / Experimental / Groove Metal solo project from Pune, formed by Aksheya Chandar, who is a current bassist of Virion (formerly known as Insanity Quotient) and ex guitarist at Upheaval. After joining Insanity Quotient as bassist, the project was thought of as a way to continue playing guitar, making music and putting it out there. The music, though predominantly metal aims to range through a multitude of different genres within metal, maybe even beyond. The name "The Multiverse Concept" is symbolic of the boundary-less musical possibilities that can exist in this project, and in music in general.

EP "Conversations With The Boatman" 2012 Track List :

1. Red Skies  Mp3 Download  
2. Drifting On Perilous Waters
3. Paradise On Purgatory
4. The Winds Cease To Sail

Album "Defying Inertia" 2013 Track List :

1. Inertia 1 - It Won't Move
2. Anomalous
3. Resuming "I"
4. Defying Inertia
5. Collisions Within
6. Carnations Wilt Away
7. Inertia 2 - It Won't Stop

Single Track List :

1.The Musician (A Tribute To The Late Akash Saxena)  Mp3 Download 
2. Chasing Echoes  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Hey!
    Gigbird.com invites you to register with one of the first Online Entertainment Platform. Get noticed and grab opportunities for various shows. Create and upload your creative portfolio & respond to the various Organizers’ leads, get hired for events and get notable visibility. You can also secure your professional fees through our dynamic console.

    It’s absolutely free!!

    Team Gigbird


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...