Black Symphony

Band Members :
Supratim Sen - Vocals
Arjit Gandharva - Guitars
Aadyant Vashishth - Guitars
Udbhav Sharma - Keyboards
Prabal Sahoo - Drums
Former Members :
Sanchita Basak - Vocals
Sanat Kumar Lal - Drums
Abhirup Banerjee - Keyboards
Rahul Sharma - Guitars
Jerin Jose - Bass / Backing Vocals

Black Symphony is a Symphonic Black Metal band from Noida, formed in 15th August 2010. They draws their influences from bands like Cradle of Filth, Immortal, Dimmu Borgir, Kalmah, Graveworm, Stormland, etc.    

Single Track List :

1. Her Wicked Smile  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 YouTube 
2. Echo of An Angel


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...