Band Members :
Kavish Mishra - Vocals
Mohit Vig - Lead Guitars
Kartick Dev- Rhythm Guitars 
Rishabh Dev - Violin
Neeraj Srivastava - Drums
Partha Jeet - Bass
Gaurav Sharma - Keyboards
Kanoo Sahajwala - Tabla & Percussion

Daksh is an Indie Rock band from Delhi, formed in the end of 2006 by Kavish, Kanoo and Kartick. The band is Indian-Rock, they use Indian as well as western music and mix them to get the fusion. The name of the band was introduced by Kavish Mishra. Their track "Din Dooba Teri Yaad Mein" was featured as an official soundtrack in the movie "Kuch Spice To Make It Meetha" which was released on 29th Feb 2012. 

Single Track List :

1. O Meri Jaan
2. A Tribute To Kishor Kumar
3. Bheegi Bheegi
4. Jeena Isi Ka
5. Din Dooba Teri Yaad Mein
6. Do Pal Tere Saath
7. Hai Dua
8. Tu Hi

Click Here To Listen/Download Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...