Band Members :
Arjun Sudhakar - Vocals
Karan Katiyar - Guitars
Karan Singh - Guitars
Kushagra Nautiyal - Bass
Pritpal Singh - Drums

Jehovah is a Groove Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2010. The band is a blend of a vast spectrum of genres and incorporating them in precised structures They have developed an organic, yet heavy as nails sound enhanced by worldly melodies and harmonies, which is a rare breed. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Echoes In My Head
2. Moments Away
3. Seth Revels  YouTube 
4. Leash

Click Here To listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...