Band Members :
Ankit Sinha - Vocals
Nishant Raj - Guitars
Cristian Allen - Guitars
Nishant Saxena - Guitars
Vishant Arora - Bass
Mohammad Kabeer - Drums

Acerbus is an extreme Doom Metal band from from Delhi, formed in January 2012 by a few like-minded people who wanted to exhibit their love for heavy, down tuned and slow extreme music.

Single Track List :

1. Chamber of Decrepitude  Mp3 Download YouTube 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...