Army of Christ - In God We Trust

In God We Trust is a compilation album comprising of 12 tracks by the best Christian rock / metal bands from India that covers a scattered array of music genre wise, from alternative rock to progressive rock to straight up heavy metal to death metal released by Army of Christ.

Track List:

1. Drop Doubt - Desperate Call
2. Onslaught - Lazarus Rising
3. Transitpoint - Coming Back
4. Rueban - Scars
5. Magdalene - Life Beyond Death
7. Once Chosen - Presence
8. D'Whetstone - Fainted Spirit
9. Moksh - Kill The Beast
10. In Heavens Eyes - Salvation
11. Anno Domini 33 - Fallen Angel

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...